Hon. Ronald H. Fithian

Chairman County Commissioner

Kent County

Hon. Wilbur Levengood Jr.

County Commissioner

Caroline County

Hon. Libby H. Nagel

County Commissioner

Dorchester County

Hon. Dr. Alan J. McCarthy

County Executive

Cecil County*

Hon. Bob Meffley

County Council President

Cecil County*

Hon. James J. Moran

County Commissioner

Queen Anne's County

*As a Charter County with a County Executive and a County Council, Cecil County is entitled to two seats on the Executive Committee each with one-half vote.